Business Development

Jeremy Hollingsworth : Publisher

Jeremy Hollingsworth

Publisher

205-949-1607 jhollingsworth@latitude3.com
Butch Cole : Director, Business Development

Butch Cole

Director, Business Development

205-949-1618 bcole@latitude3.com
Alan Reyes-Guerra : Director, Business Development

Alan Reyes-Guerra

Director, Business Development

205-949-1629 areyes@recoverycampus.com
Nick Dumas : Advertising Sales

Nick Dumas

Advertising Sales

205-949-1621 ndumas@latitude3.com
Keith Young : Regional Business Development

Keith Young

Regional Business Development

205-949-1608 kyoung@latitude3.com
Taylor Martin : Advertising Sales

Taylor Martin

Advertising Sales

205-949-1627 tmartin@latitude3.com
Colby Burttram : Advertising Sales

Colby Burttram

Advertising Sales

205-949-1614 cburttram@latitude3.com