Business Development

Jeremy Hollingsworth : Publisher

Jeremy Hollingsworth

Publisher

205-949-1607 jhollingsworth@latitude3.com
Butch Cole : Advertising Sales

Butch Cole

Advertising Sales

205-949-1613 bcole@latitude3.com
Alan Reyes-Guerra : Director, Business Development

Alan Reyes-Guerra

Director, Business Development

205-949-1618 areyes@latitude3.com
Nick Dumas : Advertising Sales

Nick Dumas

Advertising Sales

205-949-1621 ndumas@latitude3.com
Keith Young : Business Development

Keith Young

Business Development

205-949-1608 kyoung@latitude3.com
Taylor Martin : Advertising Sales

Taylor Martin

Advertising Sales

205-949-1627 tmartin@latitude3.com
Kevin McClaran : Business Development

Kevin McClaran

Business Development

205-949-1620 kmcclaran@latitude3.com