Administrative Staff

Trent Boozer : President

Trent Boozer

President

205-949-1612 tboozer@recoverycampus.com
Chad Gillikin : Executive Vice-President

Chad Gillikin

Executive Vice-President

205-949-1617 cgillikin@latitude3.com
Lee Hurley : Editor

Lee Hurley

Editor

leemiltonhurley@gmail.com
Matt Weber : Editor-in-Chief

Matt Weber

Editor-in-Chief

205-949-1605 mweber@latitude3.com
Wesley Glassco : Creative Director

Wesley Glassco

Creative Director

205-949-1604 wglassco@latitude3.com
Dusty Statham : Business Manager

Dusty Statham

Business Manager

205-949-1600 dstatham@latitude3.com
Jennifer Whitley : Circulation/Database Manager

Jennifer Whitley

Circulation/Database Manager

205-949-1611 jwhitley@latitude3.com
Sonia Buchanan : Information Management

Sonia Buchanan

Information Management

205-949-1625 Sbuchanan@latitude3.com